Umpires

2022 Umpire Schedule

July 18 6:30 C3 Nolan & Nicholas

July 19 6:30 & 8:15 Legion Park Travis & Nicholas

July 21 6:30 Legion Park Nolan & Nicholas

2022 End of Year Tournament Schedule – July 23

Sat. 9am Peewee vs Peewee @ Alemite – Scott & Travis (1hr 30min Time limit Flip for Home Game)

Sat. 9am Squirt vs Squirt @ Legion – Nolan & Nicholas (1hr 20min Time Limit)

Sat. 11am Squirt vs Squirt @ Alemite – Travis & Owen (1hr 20min Time Limit)

Sat. 11am Mite vs Mite @ Legion – Nolan & Nicholas (1hr 30min Time Limit Flip for Home Game)

Sat. 1:30pm Squirt “A” vs Squirt “A” @ Alemite – Travis & Owen (7 Inning Game no Time Limit Flip for Home Game)

Sat. 1:30pm Squirt “B” vs Squirt “B” @ Legion – Nolan & Nicholas (7Inning Game no Time Limit Flip for Home Game)

Past Games

Monday May 30 6:30 Peewee at C3 Travis & Scott

Tuesday May 31 6:30 Squirt at Legion Travis & Men

Tuesday May 31 6:30 Squirt at Cheese Producers Nolan & Nicholas

Thursday June 2 6:30 Mite at Legion Nolan & Owen

Monday June 6 6:30 Peewee at C3 Nolan & Nicholas

Tuesday June 7 Games Cancelled

Thursday June 9 Games Cancelled

Monday June 13 8:15 at C3 Travis & Nicholas

Tuesday June 14 6:30 & 8:15 at Legion Travis & Owen

Thursday June 16 6:30 at Legion Nolan & Nicholas – GAMES CANCELLED

Monday June 20 6:30 at C3 – Nolan & Nicholas

Tuesday June 21 6:30 & 8:15 at Legion – Travis & Nicholas

Thursday June 23 6:30 at Legion – Travis & Nolan

Saturday June 25 Squirt 10am & Mite 12pm at Legion Park – Owen & Nolan

Sunday June 26 Squirt 10am at Legion Park – Travis

Monday June 27 6:30 at C3 Nolan & Nicholas

Tuesday June 28 6:30 & 8:15 at Legion Travis & Owen

Thursday June 30 6:30 at Legion Nolan & Nicholas 

Monday July 4 8:15 C3 Travis & Nicholas

Tuesday July 5 6:30 & 8:15 Legion Travis & Nicholas

Thursday July 7 6:30 Legion Nolan & Travis

Monday July 11 6:30 C3 Nolan & Nicholas 

Tuesday July 12 6:30 & 8:15 Legion Owen & Nicholas

Thursday July 14 6:30 & 8:15 Legion Nolan & Travis